Arizona Charlies

Contact Arizona Charlie's Decatur
740 S. Decatur Blvd.  Las Vegas, NV 89107
1-800-342-2695 (toll free)
(702) 258-5111 (phone)
(702) 258-5192 (fax)
Alina.Bradley@azcharlies.com

Reservations:
1-888-236-8645
Gift Shop:
(702) 258-5127 (phone)
(702) 258-5196 (fax)
Carol.Atkin@azcharlies.com
Public Relations:
1-800-882-5445 (toll free)
(702) 258-5114 (phone)
(702) 258-5196 (fax)
Group Sales Inquiries:
(702) 258-5166 (phone)
(702) 258-5124 (phone)
(702) 258-5210 (fax)
Marlene.Vilchez@azcharlies.com
Jodi.Packe@azcharlies.com
Show Hotline:
(702) 258-5188
Player Services:
(702) 258-5100 (phone)
(702) 258-5196 (fax)
Terri.Wilkins@azcharlies.com
Catering:
(702) 258-5128 (phone)
(702) 258-5125 (fax)
Jean.DeLano@azcharlies.com

For Other Inquiries:

Accounting
Kathleen.Nowsch@azcharlies.com

Engineering
Imogene.Crum@azcharlies.com

Entertainment
Dino.Massimino@stratospherehotel.com
Executive
Debbie.Alston@azcharlies.com

Food and Beverage
MaryEllen.Plagmann@azcharlies.com

General Manager
Ron.Lurie@azcharlies.com

Human Resources
Debra.Pingul@azcharlies.com

Legal
Rick.Larkin@stratospherehotel.com

Marketing
sballock@arizonacharlies.net

Purchasing
Camille.Francis@azcharlies.com

Sports Book
Kitt.Langvad@azcharlies.com

Security
Jimmy.Wilson@azcharlies.com

Slots
Marla.Hansen@azcharlies.com

Casino
Jimmy.Johnson@azcharlies.com

Tech
Barbara.Reed@stratospherehotel.com

Webmaster
Webmaster@azcharlies.com

Arizona Charlies